

Directors and Officers' Shareholdings in the Company in Year 2018

The Company has clear policies regarding the trading by directors, officers and employees in the Company's own securities intended to align their interests with those of the shareholders and other stakeholders. See *Restriction on Trading of Shares*.

Trading in Company shares by directors and officers in the year 2018 are set forth in the table below.

	Number of Company Shares ¹			
	Starting Balance ²	Acquired	Disposed	Ending Balance ³
A. Directors				
1. Manuel V. Pangilinan	252,450	8,300	1,794	258,956
2. Helen Y. Dee	25,080 ⁴			25,080
3. Ray C. Espinosa	17,743	1,000		18,743
4. James L. Go	135,914	104,295		240,209
5. Shigeki Hayashi	1			1
6. Junichi Igarashi ⁵	1 ⁶			1
7. Aurora C. Ignacio ⁷	1 ⁶			1
8. Bernido H. Liu	1			1
9. Artemio V. Panganiban	1,771			1,771
10. Maria Lourdes C. Rausa-Chan	199	3,300	1,099	2,400
11. Albert F. Del Rosario	142,410			142,410
12. Pedro E. Roxas	231			231
13. Marife B. Zamora	5			5

¹ Includes directly and indirectly owned shares in the Company. Changes in shareholdings were disclosed in the *Statements of Changes in Beneficial Ownership of Securities* filed with the Securities Exchange Commission and Philippine Stock Exchange, Inc. and posted on the Company website at *PLDT Investor Relations>Shareholder Information>Beneficial Ownership*.

² As at December 31, 2017.

³ As at December 31, 2018.

⁴ Includes 2,780 shares for the account of Michelle Y. Dee-Santos and 245 shares under the name of Helen Y. Dee, both under PCD Nominee Corporation and 21,957 shares owned by Hydee Management Corporation. As chairperson and president of Hydee Management Corporation, Ms. Dee may exercise the voting right in respect of the 21,957 shares of Hydee Management Corporation

⁵ Mr. Igarashi was elected as director on August 9, 2018 replacing Mr. Atsuhisa Shirai who resigned on August 08, 2018.

⁶ As at date of election as director.

⁷ Ms. Aurora C. Ignacio was elected as director on November 8, 2018 replacing Mr. Emmanuel F. Dooc who resigned on even date.

		Number of Company Shares ¹			
	Starting Balance ²	Acquired	Disposed	Ending Balance ³	
B. Officers					
1. Ernesto R. Alberto	0	4,300		4,300	
2. Anabelle L. Chua	12,028	3,800		15,828	
3. Victorico P. Vargas	1,470	3,800		5,270	
4. Marilyn A. Victorio-Aquino ⁸	09			0	
5. Maria Elizabeth S. Sichon ¹⁰	0	3,800	304	3,496	
6. Alejandro O. Caeg	200	3,300		3,500	
7. Jun R. Florencio ¹¹	515			515	
8. Juan Victor I. Hernandez	0	3,300		3,300	
9. Menardo G. Jimenez, Jr.	22	3,300	1,093	2,229	
10. June Cheryl C. Revilla	0	2,425		2,425	
11. Oscar Enrico A. Reyes, Jr.	0	3,370		3,370	
12. Florentino D. Mabasa, Jr.	0	1,200	359	841	
13. Leo I. Posadas	10	1,200		1,210	
14. Katrina L. Abelarde	0	1,500	473	1,027	
15. Marco Alejandro T. Borlongan	0	1,200		1,200	
16. Alfredo B. Carrera	300	1,200	357	1,143	
17. Marisa V. Conde	0	500		500	
18. Gil Samson D. Garcia	0	500	500	0	
19. Joseph Ian G. Gendrano	0	500		500	
20. Leah Camilla R. Besa-Jimenez	0	1,200		1,200	
21. Albert Mitchell L. Locsin	0	1,083		1,083	
22. Dale M. Ramos	0	1,100		1,100	
23. Aileen D. Regio	0	860	843	17	
24. Luis S. Reñon ¹²	09			0	

Appointment as Chief Legal Counsel effective December 1, 2018 was approved by the Board of Directors in the meeting held on August 09, 2018

 ⁹ As at date of appointment as officer
10 Separated effective October 1, 2018

¹¹ Retired effective July 1, 2018

¹² Appointment as First Vice President effective July 1, 2018 was confirmed by the Board of Directors in the meeting held on August 9, 2018

	Number of Company Shares ¹			
	Starting Balance ²	Acquired	Disposed	Ending Balance ³
25. Martin T. Rio	0	1,200	353	847
26. Ricardo M. Sison	4,200	1,200	357	5,043
27. Juan Alfonso D. Suarez ¹³	0 ⁹			0
28. Emiliano R. Tanchico, Jr.	1,539	1,200		2,739
29. Annette Yvette W. Tirol	0	600	195	405
30. Victor Y. Tria	0	500	148	352
31. Melissa V. Vergel de Dios	0	1,200		1,200
32. Maria Cecilia H. Abad ¹⁴	270 ¹⁵			270
33. Minerva M. Agas	0	500		500
34. Benedict Patrick V. Alcoseba	0	500	246	254
35. Elizabeth S. Andojar ¹⁴	370 ¹⁵			370
36. Tito Rodolfo B. Aquino, Jr. ¹⁴	170 ¹⁵			170
37. Ariel G. Aznar	0	170		170
38. Jerameel A. Azurin	0	500	140	360
39. Rafael M. Bejar	0	500		500
40. Jose Arnilo S. Castañeda	0	500		500
41. Gerardo Jose V. Castro	0	500	143	357
42. Gene S. de Guzman	0	500	137	363
43. Aniceto M. Franco III ¹⁰	0	458		458
44. Elisa B. Gesalta	0	500		500
45. John John R. Gonzales	0	500	141	359
46. Ma. Gillian Y. Gonzalez	0	291		291
47. Ma. Criselda B. Guhit	1,250	500		1,750
48. Emeraldo L. Hernandez ¹⁶	0	500	143	357
49. Silverio S. Ibay, Jr.	0	170		170
50. Gary F. Ignacio	0	170		170
51. Marven S. Jardiel	0	500		500
52. Princesita P. Katigbak	0	500		500

_

¹³ Appointment as First Vice President effective October 1, 2018 was confirmed by the Board of Directors in the meeting held on November 8, 2018

¹⁴ Promoted to Vice President effective November 8, 2018

 $^{^{15}}$ As at date of promotion as officer

 $^{^{16}}$ Separated effective September 1, 2018

	Number of Company Shares ¹			
	Starting Balance ²	Acquired	Disposed	Ending Balance ³
53. Alexander S. Kibanoff	0	500		500
54. Javier C. Lagdameo	0	500		500
55. Luis Ignacio A. Lopa	0	1,370	1,199	171
56. Czar Christopher S. Lopez	0	170		170
57. Paolo Jose C. Lopez	0	500		500
58. Ma. Carmela F. Luque	0	500		500
59. Melanie A. Manuel ¹⁴	125 ¹⁵			125
60. Ronaldo David R. Mendoza ¹⁴	125 ¹⁵			125
61. Oliver Carlos G. Odulio	0	500	141	359
62. Carlo S. Ople	0	500	145	355
63. Harold Kim A. Orbase	0	418	116	302
64. Charles Louis L. Orcena ¹⁷	0 ⁹			0
65. Eduardo H. Rafuson ¹⁴	170 ¹⁵			170
66. Ricardo C. Rodriguez	5,712			5,712
67. Genaro C. Sanchez	4,460	500		4,960
68. Maria Christina C. Semira	30	170		200
69. Ma. Merceditas T. Siapuatco	0	170		170
70. Arvin L. Siena	50	500		550
71. Carla Elena A. Tabuena	0	418		418
72. Patrick S. Tang	570	500	142	928
73. Jecyn Aimee C. Teng ¹⁴	170 ¹⁵			170
74. John Henri C. Yanez	0	170		170
75. Radames Vittorio B. Zalameda ¹⁸	0 ⁹			0

_

¹⁷ Appointment as Vice President effective July 9, 2018 was confirmed by the Board of Directors in the meeting held on August 09, 2018

 $^{^{18}}$ Appointment as Vice President effective January 1, 2018 was confirmed by the Board of Directors in the meeting held on August 09, 2018